Our Team

Dr. Suheel Ahmed
Dr. Suheel AhmedCEO
suheel.ahmed@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-56-1134494
Turab Mehdi
Turab MehdiCFO
turab.mehdi@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-50-8848099
Mohd Imran Hussain
Mohd Imran HussainSr. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Imran.hussain@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-50-4558711
Uday Bhaskar G
Uday Bhaskar GCommercial Manager
udaya.bhaskar@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-56-1134495
Dr. Shaikh Yousuf
Dr. Shaikh YousufProduction Manager
shaikh.yousuf@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-50-7456732
Dr. Ameer Shaik
Dr. Ameer ShaikQ.C & Feed Mill Manager
ameer.shaik@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-50-6980114
Zainuddin Ahmed
Zainuddin AhmedAssistant Human Resources Manager
zainuddin.ahmed@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-56-7691088
Vikram Devadiga
Vikram DevadigaAsst. Finance Manager
vikram.devadiga@arabianfarms.com
Mob: +971-52-5562205